Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Administration

Corey Maslowski | Principal | maslowski.corey@slpschools.org
Janet Pickford | Administrative Assistant | pickford.janet@slpschools.org
Kathryn Ninnemann | Office Assistant | ninnemann.kathryn@slpschools.org

Kindergarten

Andrés Gamero | gamero.andres@slpschools.org
Jennifer Joyner | joyner.jennifer@slpschools.org
Sarah Lindsey | lindsey.sarah@slpschools.org
Rosa Sala-Healey | sala.rosa@slpschools.org

First Grade

Sara Bernal Meneses | bernal.sara@slpschools.org
Ingrid Brown | brown.ingrid@slpschools.org
Rachael Millet | millet.rachael@slpschools.org
Nydia Napier | napier.nydia@slpschools.org

Second Grade

Judith Contreras | contreras.judith@slpschools.org
Gustavo Hernández | hernandez.gustavo@slpschools.org
Ashleigh Foreman | schuster.ashleigh@slpschools.org
Megan Wright | wright.megan@slpschools.org

Third Grade

Milissa Hoffman | hoffman.milissa@slpschools.org
Isabel Samaha | samaha.isabel@slpschools.org
Kylie Urriche | urriche.kylie@slpschools.org
Tricia Zeigle | zeigle.tricia@slpschools.org

Fourth Grade

Ricardo Franco | franco.ricardo@slpschools.org
Melissa Giraldo Henao | giraldo.melissa@slpschools.org
Reagan Gusmán | gusman.reagan@slpschools.org

Fifth Grade

Odelaise Milián-Porto | milianporto.odelaise@slpschools.org
Rosa Rodriguez | rodriguez.rosa@slpschools.org
Gloria Ruff | ruff.gloria@slpschools.org

English Language Arts

Julie Harris |Grades 2-3 English Language Arts/Multilingual Learner Teacher | harris.julie@slpschools.org

Kelly Etienne | Grades 4-5 English Language Arts Teacher | etienne.kelly@slpschools.org

Music

Mark Anderson | Orchestra Teacher | anderson.mark@slpschools.org

Emilie Bertram | Band Teacher | bertram.emilie@slpschools.org

David Davis | Music Teacher | davis.david@slpschools.org

Special Education Staff

Ryan Beagan | Special Education Paraprofessional | beagan.ryan@slpschools.org

Kandy Bowles | Speech Teacher | bowles.candia@slpschools.org

Heather Briant | Special Education Teacher | briant.heather@slpschools.org

Olivia Brooks | Occupational Therepist | brooks.olivia@slpschools.org

Leida Cobos | Special Education Paraprofessional | cobos.leida@slpschools.org

Jennifer Gregor | School Social Worker | gregor.jennifer@slpschools.org

Crystal Grow | District Psychologist | grow.crystal@slpschools.org

Anne Moore | School Counselor | moore.anne@slpschools.org

Becky Nielsen | Special Education Teacher | nielsen.rebecca@slpschools.org

Specialist Teachers

Sarah Reichert | Racial Equity Instructional Coach |  reichert.sarah@slpschools.org

Jessica Rose | Literacy Specialist | rose.jessica@slpschools.org

Kara Scheid | Professional Development Coordinator | scheid.kara@slpschools.org

Sara VanDeWalker | Media Specialist | vandewalker.sara@slpschools.org

Christopher Watkins | Physical Education Teacher | watkins.christopher@slpschools.org

Talent Development Teachers

María Ponce-Khoury | Grades K-2 Talent Development Teacher | ponce.maria@slpschools.org

Kim Wieber | Grades 3-5 Talent Development Teacher | wieber.kimberly@slpschools.org

Student Support:

Ryan Beagan | Special Education Para Professional | began.ryan@slpschools.org

Susan Cantor | Supervision Aide | cantor.susan@slpschools.org

María Hidalgo | Instructional Program Assistant | hidalgo.maria@slpschools.org

Suzanne Huss | Physical Education Assistant | huss.suzanne@slpschools.org

Debra Probst | Elementary Student Support | probst.debra@slpschools.org

Lisa Ralston | Student Supervision/Kids Place Site Lead | ralston.lisa@slpschools.org

Karla Rocha | Multilingual Learners Instructional Assistant | rocha.karla@slpschools.org

Mariela Rodríguez | Instructional Program Assistant | rodriguez.mariela@slpschools.org

Samuel Vatankhah | Supervision Aide | vatankhah.samuel@slpschools.org

Iveth Valazquez Olmedo | Instructional Program Assistant | valazquez.iveth@slpschools.org

Lisa Welke | Media Assistant | welke.lisa@slpschools.org

Health Services

Lisa Leibke, MSN, RN, LSN | School Nurse | leibke.lisa@slpschools.org

Niki Spencer, BSW, LPN | School Health Aide | spencer.niki@slpschools.org

Amity Interns

Alexander Cruz Claros | cruzclaros.alexander@slpschools.org

Natalia Maria Florez Cruz | florezcruz.nataliama@slpschools.org

Adriana Melendez Ordonez | melendezordonez.adri@slpschools.org

School Nutrition

Michele Oliver | School Nutrition Site Lead | oliver.michele@slpschools.org

Chandradai Ranold | School Nutrition | ranold.chandradai@slpschools.org

Custodial Team

Brian Valentine | Building Operations Supervisor | valentine.brian@slpschools.org

Tim Scott | Custodial Day Lead | scott.timothy@slpschools.org

Tim Sebo | Evening Custodian | sebo.timothy@slpschools.org

Daniel Brann Martínez | Evening Custodian | brann.daniel@slpschools.org