Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Corey Maslowski | Principal | maslowski.corey@slpschools.org
Sra. Kelsey Clark | Elementary Support Supervisor | clark.kelsey@slpschools.org
Sra. Janet Pickford | Administrative Assistant | pickford.janet@slpschools.org
Sra. Kathy Ninnemann | Office Assistant | ninnemann.kathryn@slpschools.org

Kindergarten

Sr. Andrés Gamero | gamero.andres@slpschools.org
Srta. Jennifer Joyner | joyner.jennifer@slpschools.org
Sra. Rosa Sala-Healey | sala.rosa@slpschools.org
Sra. Isabel Samaha| samaha.isabel@slpschools.org

First Grade

Srta. Sara Bernal Meneses | bernal.sara@slpschools.org
Srta. Tori Bohn| bohn.victoria@slpschools.org
Sra. Ingrid Brown | brown.ingrid@slpschools.org
Sra. Rachael Millet | millet.rachael@slpschools.org

Second Grade

Sr. Gustavo Hernández | hernandez.gustavo@slpschools.org
Sra. Milissa Hoffman | hoffman.milissa@slpschools.org
Sra. Ashleigh Foreman | schuster.ashleigh@slpschools.org
Sra. Nydia Napier | napier.nydia@slpschools.org

Third Grade

Sra. Judy Contreras | contreras.judith@slpschools.org
Sra. Kylie Urriche | urriche.kylie@slpschools.org
Sra. Tricia Zeigle | zeigle.tricia@slpschools.org

Fourth Grade

Sra. Tatiana Melissa Giraldo Henao | giraldo.melissa@slpschools.org
Sra. Reagan Gusmán | gusman.reagan@slpschools.org
Sra. Gloria Ruff | ruff.gloria@slpschools.org

Fifth Grade

Sr. Ricardo Franco | franco.ricardo@slpschools.org
Sra. Odelaise Milián-Porto | milianporto.odelaise@slpschools.org
Sra. Rosa Rodriguez | rodriguez.rosa@slpschools.org

English Language Arts

Sra. Julie Harris |Grades 2-3 English Language Arts | harris.julie@slpschools.org

Sra. Kelly Etienne | Grades 4-5 English Language Arts Teacher | etienne.kelly@slpschools.org

Sra. Mayumi Huynh | K-5 ML Teacher | huynh.mayumi@slpschools.org

Music

Srta. Emilie Bertram | Band Teacher | bertram.emilie@slpschools.org

Sr. Timothy Binger | Orchestra Teacher | binger.timothy@slpschools.org

Sr. David Davis | Music Teacher | davis.david@slpschools.org

Special Education Staff

Sr. Ryan Beagan | Special Education Paraprofessional | beagan.ryan@slpschools.org

Sra. Kandy Bowles | Speech Teacher | bowles.candia@slpschools.org

Sra. Heather Briant | Special Education Teacher | briant.heather@slpschools.org

Sra. Olivia Brooks | Occupational Therapist | brooks.olivia@slpschools.org

Sra. Leida Cobos | Special Education Paraprofessional | cobos.leida@slpschools.org

Sra. Jennifer Gregor | School Social Worker | gregor.jennifer@slpschools.org

Sra. Crystal Grow | District Psychologist | grow.crystal@slpschools.org

Sra. Anne Moore | School Counselor | moore.anne@slpschools.org

Sra. Becky Nielsen | Special Education Teacher | nielsen.rebecca@slpschools.org

Specialist Teachers

Sra. Bekah Noble | Racial Equity Instructional Coach |  noble.rebekah@slpschools.org

Sra. Kara Scheid | Professional Development/Literacy Coordinator | scheid.kara@slpschools.org

Sra. Sara VanDeWalker | Media Specialist | vandewalker.sara@slpschools.org

Sr. Chris Watkins | Physical Education Teacher | watkins.christopher@slpschools.org

Talent Development Teachers

Sra. María Ponce-Khoury | Grades K-2 Talent Development Teacher | ponce.maria@slpschools.org

Sra. Kim Wieber | Grades 3-5 Talent Development Teacher | wieber.kimberly@slpschools.org

Student Support:

Sr. Ryan Beagan | Special Education Para Professional | began.ryan@slpschools.org

Sra. Susan Cantor | Supervision Aide | cantor.susan@slpschools.org

Sra. María Hidalgo | Instructional Program Assistant | hidalgo.maria@slpschools.org

Sra. Suzanne Huss | Physical Education Assistant | huss.suzanne@slpschools.org

Sra. Debra Probst | Elementary Student Support | probst.debra@slpschools.org

Sra. Lisa Ralston | Student Supervision/Kids Place Site Lead | ralston.lisa@slpschools.org

Sra. Mariela Rodríguez | Instructional Program Assistant | rodriguez.mariela@slpschools.org

Sr. Sam Vatankhah | Supervision Aide | vatankhah.samuel@slpschools.org

Sra. Iveth Valazquez Olmedo | Instructional Program Assistant | valazquez.iveth@slpschools.org

Sra. Lisa Welke | Media Assistant | welke.lisa@slpschools.org

Health Services

Sra. Melissa Hoag, BSN, RN | School Nurse | hoag.melissa@slpschools.org

Sra. Niki Spencer, BSW, LPN | School Health Aide | spencer.niki@slpschools.org

Amity Interns

Srta. María Carazo | Amity Intern | carazo.maria@slpschools.org

Sr. Joaquin Vilas | Amity Intern | vilas.joaquin@slpschools.org

Srta. Chris Méndez | Amity Intern | mendez.chris@slpschools.org

Sr. Franklin Díaz | Amity Intern | diaz.franklin@slpschools.org

Sr. Daniel Ferrero | Amity Intern | ferrero.daniel@slpschools.org

Srta. Pilar Hinojosa | Amity Intern | hinojosa.pilar@slpschools.org

Srta. Lizbeth Villalobos | Amity Intern | villalobos.lizbeth@slpschools.org

Sr. Adrián Simonetti | Amity Intern | simonetti.adrian@slpschools.org

School Nutrition

Sra. Michele Oliver | School Nutrition Site Lead | oliver.michele@slpschools.org

Sr. Mike Olsen | School Nutrition | olsen.michael@slpschools.org

Sra. Chandradai Ranold | School Nutrition | ranold.chandradai@slpschools.org

Custodial Team

Sr. Alex. Ramírez | Day Foreman | ramirez.alejandro@slpschools.org

Sr. Brian Valentine | Building Operations Supervisor | valentine.brian@slpschools.org

Sra. Julie Blakestad | Night Foreman / Custodian | blakestad.julie@slpschools.org

Sra. Cathy Landrum | Evening Custodian | landrum.cathy@slpschools.org